Quality Travel Solutions
Changing lives one travel experience at a time!

Team QTS

Your fabulous Quality Travel Solution's Team: 


Don Capparella – Chief Executive Officer & Founder (Puerto Vallarta, MX)

Don@qualitytravelsolutions.com

602-614-6679

Dan Bodwin – Chief Operating Officer & Senior Travel Consultant (Puerto Vallarta, MX)

Dan@qualitytravelsolutions.com

602-318-3266

Gail Oakley – Senior Travel Consultant (Maricopa, Arizona)

Gail@qualitytravelsolutions.com

520-568-8990 

Jill Harris – Travel Consultant (Phoenix, Arizona)

Jill@qualitytravelsolutions.com

602-740-1541

Kathryn Seznak – Travel Consultant (Wisconsin)

Kathryn@qualitytravelsolutions.com 

985-974-2359

Andrew Romero - Travel Consultant (Phoenix, Arizona)

Andy@qualitytravelsolutions.com

623-910-1362

Linda Owens - Vice President of Operations & Senior Travel Consultant (Phoenix, Arizona)

Linda@qualitytravelsolutions.com

480-236-8954

CJ Carenza - Travel Consultant (Phoenix, Arizona)

CJ@qualitytravelsolutions.com

602-573-7782

Chad Simpson - Director of Training & Senior Travel Consultant (Puerto Vallarta, MX)

Chad@qualitytravelsolutions.com

260-341-5483

Ellen Omholt - Travel Consultant (Colorado)

Ellen@qualitytravelsolutions.com

303-661-7409

Karen Guinn - Travel Consultant (Scottsdale, AZ)

Karen@qualitytravelsolutions.com

503-449-8997

Ashley Eagles - Travel Consultant (Phoenix, AZ)

Ashley@qualitytravelsolutions.com

602-920-7063

Rekha Gupta - Travel Consultant (San Jose, CA)

Rekha@qualitytravelsolutions.com

408-230-3253

Rachel Hossler - Travel Consultant (Fort Wayne, IN)

Rachel@qualitytravelsolutions.com

260-403-6334

Gabriela Timothy - Travel Consultant (Aldan, PA)

Gabriela@qualitytravelsolutions.com

267-266-3113

Whitney Mott-Scott - Travel Consultant (Boise, ID)

Whitney@qualitytravelsolutions.com

970-306-1303

Ronda Durham - Travel Consultant (Port Neches, TX)

Ronda@qualitytravelsolutions.com

409-363-0737

Jason Gillespie- Travel Consultant (Albuquerque, NM)

Jason@qualitytravelsolutions.com

720-291-0651

Arielle Sloan- Travel Consultant (The Colony, TX)

Arielle@qualitytravelsolutions.com

903-752-3444

Imani Coley-Vereen - Travel Consultant (Trenton, NJ)

Imani@qualitytravelsolutions.com

609-477-0308

Brett Buffington - Travel Consultant (Mission Viejo, CA)

Brett@qualitytravelsolutions.com

949-378-1814

Sean Koehler - Travel Consultant (Billings, MT)

Sean@qualitytravelsolutions.com

760-927-6610

Rhonda Snider - Travel Consultant (Phoenix, AZ)

Rhonda@qualitytravelsolutions.com

480-652-1802

Adam Consovoy - Travel Consultant (River Edge, NJ)

Adam@qualitytravelsolutions.com

201-414-2848

Ashton Page - Travel Consultant (Puerto Vallarta, MX)

Ashton@qualitytravelsolutions.com

903-215-1304

Amy Phelps - Travel Consultant (Midway, GA)

Amy@qualitytravelsolutions.com

912-217-4775

Elaine Wasman-Kreiling - Travel Consultant (Pandora, OH)

Elaine@qualitytravelsolutions.com

419-348-6240

Mist Muhammad - Travel Consultant (Bronx, NY)

Mist@qualitytravelsolutions.com

646-320-9480

Stacy Atkinson - Travel Consultant (Bronx, NY)

Stacy@qualitytravelsolutions.com

917-645-6926

Tracy Bruce Wright - Travel Consultant (Portland, OR)

Tracy@qualitytravelsolutions.com

503-209-6202