Quality Travel Solutions
Changing lives one travel experience at a time!

Team QTS

Your fabulous Quality Travel Solution's Team: 


Don Capparella – Chief Executive Officer & Founder (Puerto Vallarta, MX)

Don@qualitytravelsolutions.com

602-614-6679

Dan Bodwin – Chief Operating Officer & Senior Travel Consultant (Puerto Vallarta, MX)

Dan@qualitytravelsolutions.com

602-318-3266

Linda Owens - Vice President of Operations & Senior Travel Consultant (Phoenix, Arizona)

Linda@qualitytravelsolutions.com

480-236-8954

Chad Simpson - Director of Training & Senior Travel Consultant (Puerto Vallarta, MX)

Chad@qualitytravelsolutions.com

260-341-5483

Lynsi Williams - Executive Assistant to the CEO (Puerto Vallarta, MX)

Lynsi@qualitytravelsolutions.com

+52 322-154-2369

Gail Oakley – Senior Travel Consultant (Gilbert, Arizona)

Gail@qualitytravelsolutions.com

480-474-4113

Jill Harris – Travel Consultant (Phoenix, Arizona)

Jill@qualitytravelsolutions.com

602-740-1541

Andrew Romero - Travel Consultant (Phoenix, Arizona)

Andy@qualitytravelsolutions.com

623-910-1362

CJ Carenza - Travel Consultant (Phoenix, Arizona)

CJ@qualitytravelsolutions.com

602-573-7782

Ellen Omholt - Travel Consultant (Colorado)

Ellen@qualitytravelsolutions.com

303-661-7409

Karen Guinn - Travel Consultant (Scottsdale, AZ)

Karen@qualitytravelsolutions.com

503-449-8997

Ashley Eagles - Travel Consultant (Phoenix, AZ)

Ashley@qualitytravelsolutions.com

602-920-7063

Rekha Gupta - Travel Consultant (San Jose, CA)

Rekha@qualitytravelsolutions.com

408-230-3253

Rachel Hossler - Travel Consultant (Fort Wayne, IN)

Rachel@qualitytravelsolutions.com

260-403-6334

Ronda Durham - Travel Consultant (Port Neches, TX)

Ronda@qualitytravelsolutions.com

409-363-0737

Jason Gillespie- Travel Consultant (Albuquerque, NM)

Jason@qualitytravelsolutions.com

720-291-0651

Arielle Sloan- Travel Consultant (The Colony, TX)

Arielle@qualitytravelsolutions.com

903-752-3444

Rhonda Snider - Travel Consultant (Phoenix, AZ)

Rhonda@qualitytravelsolutions.com

480-652-1802

Adam Consovoy - Travel Consultant (River Edge, NJ)

Adam@qualitytravelsolutions.com

201-414-2848

Amy Phelps - Travel Consultant (Midway, GA)

Amy@qualitytravelsolutions.com

912-217-4775

Elaine Wrasman - Travel Consultant (Pandora, OH)

Elaine@qualitytravelsolutions.com

419-348-6240

Mist Muhammad - Travel Consultant (Bronx, NY)

Mist@qualitytravelsolutions.com

646-320-9480

Janet Borchers - Travel Consultant (Phoenix, AZ)

JanetB@qualitytravelsolutions.com

602-880-4040